Political suicide, Alberta-style

If I lived in Alberta, I’d probably vote PC.  I agree with some of the Wildrose Party’s ideas, but they’re a bit far to the right even for me.  (This kind of thing certainly doesn’t help.)

I suspect many Albertans feel the same way. I also suspect many of them will vote Wildrose out of pure spite, now that this thing has gone viral:

This video could be more off-putting, but only if it made fun of Jean Chretien’s face.  What the hell were they thinking?

One thought on “Political suicide, Alberta-style

Leave a Reply

